Hertfordshire Police preparing to issue warrant for the arrest of Joshua Bonehill

The Jews over at Campaign Against Anti-Semitism have released a statement which basically states they are in advance knowledge of my impending arrest. According to CAAUK, they allege that Hertfordshire Police are collecting so-called evidence and are preparing to make an arrest.

WebsiteRemoved

Not only does CAAUK state that Hertfordshire Police want to arrest me, they also state that the police are working to remove this very website from the internet. Unfortunately for Hertfordshire Police, I have this entire website backed up on multiple servers and have parked several domains ready to be used in this eventuality. Suffice to say, this old dog is not going anywhere.

Should Hertfordshire Police manage to remove my personal website then effectively Free Speech will have completely died in Britain and we will enter a very sad age indeed. WordPress–an American Company–normally has a good track record of upholding Free Speech on their network. I place my faith within WordPress and hope they will do the right thing and uphold the right to Free Speech by allowing this website to remain.

Given the fact that I am literally on my last legal legs as so to speak, should Hertfordshire police move to arrest me then we can expect the Crown Prosecution Service and Magistrates to remand me in custody. A few months in prison is absolutely no consequence to me, I’d be back out to continue leading the Anti-Jewification initiative and my voice will remain strong.

I have concerns that Hertfordshire Police are working so closely with CAAUK–A Jewish civilian organisation–and giving them information in regards to on going investigations. This really comes as no surprise given the fact that we have known for some time that Jews hold a dominating position within the government and police forces of Britain.

I should also note that it was Hertfordshire Police who had hoped to place an ‘Internet ASBO’ upon me after they released this report earlier in the year.

So if this website disappears or I am completely silent, you all know what has happened. Hopefully they’ll give me a cell with Zak Davies or Darren Clift–There’s a few of our boys who have been taken away and locked up in recent months.

091108-nf-cenotaph-111

10 comments

  1. Ah Hertfordshire Police! As with my last comment some info you might like. Det Insp 501 Danny Lawrence (goy, far too stupid to be Jewish) tried to frame an innocent man for a rape that never happened. As a result 7 million DNA samples of innocent folks were wiped following a defeat for Britain at the ECtHR, Strasbourg. They hate it when you mention that upon arrest.

    Like

  2. This is odd. Thought one of Joshua’s trusty team would spring into action now that he’s in custody. Perhaps they’re all at Glastonbury.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I do not agree with Joshua’s views on Judaism, morally wrong and philosophically indefensible. However if he ties up police resources he is doing some good. Wear the uniform, pay the price.

      Like

  3. NOTICE:

    THERE WILL BE A FLASH DEMO OUTSIDE SOUTHWARK CROWN COURT ON SEPTEMBER 21st 2015 FROM 10AM TO 2PM IN SUPPORT OF MR BONEHILL WHO WILL BE APPEARING. PLEASE BRING SIGNS READING ‘FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS NO OFFENCE’ AND ‘FREE JOSHUA BONEHILL.’
    SEE YOU THERE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OF A BRITISH HERO.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

